Main Office and Production Facility

200 Maplewood Street
Malden, MA 02148

Phone: 781-324-4455
Fax: 781-324-2777

Open from 8:30-5:00

Monday through Friday

Brigham and Women’s Hospital

Computer Graphics

75 Francis Street
Boston, MA 02115

Phone: 617-732-5699
Fax: 617-582-6198

Get in Touch

Please let us know how we can be of assistance. If you have a question or would like us to make contact with you, just fill out the form below.

Key Contacts

President Paul Doucette
pdoucette@printhouse.com
Controller Kathy Burke
kburke@printhouse.com
VP – Sales
Craig Bogosian
cbogosian@printhouse.com
Account Executive Harry Poulton
hpoulton@printhouse.com
Account Executive Tom Tetrault
ttetrault@printhouse.com
Account Executive Greg Doucette
gdoucette@printhouse.com
Account Executive Art Hayden
ahayden@printhouse.com
Account Executive Patty Grady
pgrady@printhouse.com
Account Executive
Larry Drews
ldrews@printhouse.com
Project Manager Harry Chaprazian
harryc@printhouse.com
Sr. Project Manager Jim Hollis
jhollis@printhouse.com
Project Manager Jennifer DeMarco
jdemarco@printhouse.com
Project Manager Tom Janastch
tjanastch@printhouse.com
Production Manager Rick Noseworthy
rnoseworthy@printhouse.com
Estimator Joe O’Brien
jobrien@printhouse.com
Promotional Product Specialist Nadia Cornelio
ncornelio@printhouse.com
Promotional Product Specialist Amy Holley
amy@printhouse.com

BWH Computer Graphics:

Call us! 617-732-5699