Contact Us 2017-09-12T17:19:57+00:00

Main Office and Production Facility

200 Maplewood Street
Malden, MA 02148

Phone: 781-324-4455
Fax: 781-324-2777

Open from 8:30-5:00

Monday through Friday

Brigham and Women’s Hospital

Computer Graphics

75 Francis Street
Boston, MA 02115

Phone: 617-732-5699
Fax: 617-582-6198

Get in Touch

Please let us know how we can be of assistance. If you have a question or would like us to make contact with you, just fill out the form below.

Key Contacts

PresidentPaul Doucette
pdoucette@printhouse.com
ControllerKathy Burke
kburke@printhouse.com
VP – Sales
Craig Bogosian
cbogosian@printhouse.com
Account ExecutiveHarry Poulton
hpoulton@printhouse.com
Account ExecutiveTom Tetrault
ttetrault@printhouse.com
Account ExecutiveGreg Doucette
gdoucette@printhouse.com
Account ExecutiveArt Hayden
ahayden@printhouse.com
Sr. Project Manager
Jim Hollis
jhollis@printhouse.com
 Project ManagerChris Sylvia
csylvia@printhouse.com
Production ManagerRick Noseworthy
rnoseworthy@printhouse.com
EstimatorJoe O’Brien
jobrien@printhouse.com
Promotional Product SpecialistCarol Livingstone
clivingstone@printhouse.com

BWH Computer Graphics:

Call us!617-732-5699